You can cancel at anytime, no questions asked.
What we do for you
We understand that you want more customers. You want people to pick up the phone and book in to take a trial lesson leading on to a full course of training. We help that happen by giving visitors a contact button which will send you an email directly with enquiries. We also let you publish a link back to your own site.
All payments are handled securely via the Stripe Payment Gateway service using your credit card. Your card will be debited once each month or annually depending on the plan you choose. You can cancel at any time by contacting our support team.
How customers make contact with you
Customers contact you by clicking the Contact Me button on your listing page. This opens a contact form into which they describe a few details about the type of training they are wanting to undertake with you. This form is sent to you by email so you can make arrangements directly.
How to edit your content
After creating your listing, you will be sent a password by email which you will use to log in to the site and manage your content. You can edit any details at any time including swapping out images or videos.